top of page


The Marshall Cricket Club committee are the executive team that run the day-to-day functions of the club.

Made up of passionate, hard-working members, the committee is in charge of making club decisions and implementing changes that will benefit our cricket community. These individuals possess outstanding qualities and a willingness to contribute to the continuing development of the Club.

General Committee Members

Tyler Morrison

Mel Falvey

Tim Lloyd

Shawn Skene

Karen Skene

Ryan Yockins

Mark Dunell

Steve Smith

Jack Cain

Ben Hassett

bottom of page